United Arab Emirates Ready Made Company

The United Arab Emirates consists of seven Emirates - Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras al-khaimah, Ajman, Fujairah and Umm al-Quwain. Specific requirements differ for each emirate, so ready made companies are only available in some Emirates.

Due to the complex nature of ready made companies in the UAE we recommend forming a new company.

If you specifically require a ready made company in the UAE please contact us.

Contact Us
only required if you wish us to call you back